Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

We encourage you to contact us if you have any questions or would like more information about us and our services.

You can reach us at:

Jade Electronics
 

275 Andrews Road 

Trevose, Pa 19053
Phone: (215) 322-7040
 

Fax: (215) 322-2891 

Toll Free (800) 355-5233 


Or send us e-mail at:

 

 

 

Sales Department

Ron Zaiakowski    ron@jadeelectronics.com

Andrea Fisher       andrea@jadeelectronics.com

Jarret Roffman       hollywood@jadeelectronics.com.

 

                          Buyers

 

Ira Shienbloom      iras@jadeelectronics.com

Larry Feinstein      larryf@jadeelectronics.com

Scott Hoffner        scott@jadeelectronics.com

                     Accounts Payable

Anna Patrenko      anna@jadeelectronics.com

Brenda Johnson    brenda@jadeelectronics.com


 

 

s.gif